We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Poverty Electronics Vol. 3

by Poverty Electronics

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.

about

in memory of Mingiedi Mawangu

credits

released June 11, 2015

cover art by Jaan Patterson
compiled by Travis D. Johnson
all tracks mastered by Travis D. Johnson except 25, mastered by Chrissie Caulfield

{AN} Eel - soundcloud.com/nealretke
A Raja's Mesh Men - www.facebook.com/noisebyjames
ABSV - soundcloud.com/absv
Acid Majik - www.facebook.com/AcidMajik
Acrid Lemon
adeliberateerror - soundcloud.com/adeliberateerror
AG Davis - ag-davis.com
Ars Sonor
Ben Presto - soundcloud.com/oinko
Carl Kruger - soundcloud.com/carl-kruger
cays
Chefkirk - chefkirk.bandcamp.com
Consistency Nature - consistencynature.wordpress.com
datewithdeath - twitter.com/dtwthdth
d0x10 - d0x10.randomflux.info
Der Domestizierte Mensch - soundcloud.com/marvins-audio-produkte
Duncan Harrison
Ech​(​o)
Flat Affect - flataffectnoise.com
Furchick - soundcloud.com/furchick
Gintas K - gintask.puslapiai.lt
hiyohiyoipseniyo - hiyohiyoipseniyo.blogspot.com
Jaan Patterson - jaanpatterson.org
Jack Hertz - jackhertz.com
Jaded Evil Lambs - jadedevillambs.bandcamp.com
Jean-Luc Grodard
Jukka-Pekka Kervinen - jukkapekkakervinen.blogspot.com
Justin Marc Lloyd - www.ifitmoveskissit.net
Massimo Magee - arraymusic.wordpress.com
Nihil Obstat - johnlithium.wordpress.com
Odra - www.facebook.com/pages/ODra/641685882607476
Panelak - panelaknoise.tumblr.com
Somnaphon - www.somnaphon.net
Stormhat - soundcloud.com/stormhat
The Waking Life
Thigh Gap - soundcloud.com/thigh-gap
TOTALITNY REZIM - www.facebook.com/TotalitnyRezim
Toxic Chicken - soundcloud.com/toxic_chicken
Underglass

license

tags

about

Poverty Electronics

Poverty Electronics is a label concerned with experimental and electronic music of all kinds, with a non-exclusive focus on the DIY / non-academic / underground.

contact / help

Contact Poverty Electronics

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Poverty Electronics recommends:

If you like Poverty Electronics, you may also like: