Poverty Electronics Vol. 3

by Poverty Electronics

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.

about

in memory of Mingiedi Mawangu

credits

released June 11, 2015

cover art by Jaan Patterson
compiled by Travis Johnson
all tracks mastered by datewithdeath except 25, mastered by Chrissie Caulfield

{AN} Eel - soundcloud.com/nealretke
A Raja's Mesh Men - www.facebook.com/noisebyjames
ABSV - soundcloud.com/absv
Acid Majik - www.facebook.com/AcidMajik
Acrid Lemon
Adeliberateerror - soundcloud.com/adeliberateerror
AG Davis - ag-davis.com
Ars Sonor
Ben Presto - soundcloud.com/oinko
Carl Kruger - soundcloud.com/carl-kruger
cays
Chefkirk - chefkirk.bandcamp.com
Consistency Nature - consistencynature.wordpress.com
datewithdeath - soundcloud.com/datewithdeath
d0x10 - d0x10.randomflux.info
Der Domestizierte Mensch - soundcloud.com/marvins-audio-produkte
Duncan Harrison
Ech​(​o)
Flat Affect - flataffectnoise.com
Furchick - soundcloud.com/furchick
Gintas K - gintask.puslapiai.lt
hiyohiyoipseniyo - hiyohiyoipseniyo.blogspot.com
Jaan Patterson - jaanpatterson.org
Jack Hertz - jackhertz.com
Jaded Evil Lambs - jadedevillambs.bandcamp.com
Jean-Luc Grodard
Jukka-Pekka Kervinen - jukkapekkakervinen.blogspot.com
Justin Marc Lloyd - www.ifitmoveskissit.net
Massimo Magee - arraymusic.wordpress.com
Nihil Obstat - johnlithium.wordpress.com
OD.ra - www.facebook.com/pages/ODra/641685882607476
Panelak - panelaknoise.tumblr.com
Somnaphon - www.somnaphon.net
Stormhat - soundcloud.com/stormhat
The Waking Life
Thigh Gap - soundcloud.com/thigh-gap
TOTALITNY REZIM - www.facebook.com/TotalitnyRezim
Toxic Chicken - soundcloud.com/toxic_chicken
Underglass

license

tags

Poverty Electronics recommends:

If you like Poverty Electronics, you may also like: